It’s a Book!

And I’m an author… at last. In case you didn’t catch it in the comments on my previous post, the title of my book is:

Worth Every Gasp

It’s published by Prakash Books, and the author’s name is… ? Anamika Mukherjee (taking a bow)!

This is the closest thing to a launch that we’re going to get, folks, so go buy your copies and tell me how much you enjoyed it. Yes, you can get it online, on flipkart if you search by author and on uread.com (right on the front page now; they have a picture; and they deliver internationally as well).

Autographed copies? Seriously? Well, I suppose I can courier you a copy. Leave me a comment and I’ll contact you over email.

Ok, now I’m off to find a bottle of gluten-free champagne to open.

5 Responses to It’s a Book!

  1. Andaleeb says:

    Oh YAY!!! :-))))

  2. Prakash says:

    can we get a gluten filled cake?

  3. supriya says:

    Yippee! For my autographed copy, I will buy a book and bring it over myself for it to be autographed. Many congratulations. You should be feeling euphoric. And now I hope your next gets accepted and published soooon.

  4. poupee97 says:

    Prakash: Of course! Though I must confess that I was toying with the idea of a cake made with rice flour. I’m not joking! 🙂 But for you, gluten-filled it shall be.

    Supriya: Strangely enough, the long and winding path never leads to euphoria. But I am happy, and that’s good enough.

  5. Rakesh Poddar says:

    Congratulations Anamika! Can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

