500

I thought it would be nice if this post coincided with my fifth year blogging anniversary on 12th October. At one stage I thought I wouldn’t make it in time… but as it turns out, I’m early. My 500th post, folks. In just under five years.

4 Responses to 500

  1. Jiju says:

    Congrats, dear! As always, you are earlier than expected! Keep up the good work!

  2. Prakash says:

    Congratulations!

  3. supriya says:

    That’s two posts a week for five straight years! Awesome! Good writers are not always prolific. And prolific writers are very rarely good. Congratulaions on being both. As well as remarkably effortless. 🙂

  4. poupee97 says:

    Oh my goodness! Supriya! What a lot of wonderful things to say at one go! Or, to steal a line from you, be still my beating heart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

