Photo Contest

I entered this photo contest a few days ago. Apparently it’s judged on photographic merit and not on the number of visitors or any kind of voting system. I hate those kinds of contests – why should I go fishing for votes? Am I a politician? Anyway, this one is not based on votes, so go look only if you want to.

These are my photos:

And this is the link to all the other entries (though unfortunately there’s no gallery, so you have to click each link to see the photo, which is irritating.)

http://360flat.com/photo_page/NE-photo-contest-index.asp

2 Responses to Photo Contest

  1. Prakash says:

    I like the first one, all the best

  2. Sowmya says:

    Hey Mika, I loved the first one. The lines and composition remind me of your pic of Chandratal lake.

    Been a lil too late catching up with your blogs… Congrats on the publishing your book front and the final adoption stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Will call you over the weekend and catch up. Hi to Amit and the kids.

Leave a Reply

